Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

National Economics University, Vietnam
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorPham Truong Hoanghoangpt@neu.edu.vn
ManagerPham Truong Hoanghoangpt@neu.edu.vn

Coordinating Institution

Université de Rouen, France
Contact email: christine.rosier@univ-rouen.fr

NameEmail
CoordinatorAnne DANDEVILLEanne.dandeville@univ-rouen.fr
ManagerChristine Rosierchristine.rosier@univ-rouen.fr

 

East Asian Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
NUMPP - National University of Management (Cambodia)
 Dr Seng Bunthoeunsengbunthoeun@num.edu.kh
NBU - Ningbo University (China)
 Ass. Pr. Yujuan Chenchenyujuan@nbu.edu.cn
ITS - Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (Indonesia)
 Dr Heri Kuswantokuswanto.its@gmail.com
SKU - Savannakhet University (Laos)
 Assoc. Dr Sitha Khemmarathsithakhemmarath@gmail.com
IFE - Institute of Finance and Economics of Mongolia (Mongolia)
 Sukhbaatar Javzanjsukhbaatar8@hotmail.com
NUMUB - National University of Mongolia (Mongolia)
 Mendbayar Shuuraiint_rel@num.edu.mn
YUFL - Yangon University of Foreign Languages (Myanmar)
 Mi Mi Pyonemmp.miemiepyone@gmail.com
UPD - University of the Philippines Diliman (Philippines)
 Pr Maria Roquemarian.roque11@gmail.com
UPLB - University of the Philippines Los Baños (Philippines)
 Dr Jean Loyolajeanloyola@yahoo.com
KLN - University of Kelaniya (Sri Lanka)
 Pr. Premawardhena Neelakshineelakshi3@yahoo.com
NEU - National Economics University (Vietnam)
 Pham Truong Hoanghoangpt@neu.edu.vn
VASS - Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences (Vietnam)
 Hoang Xuan Sanghoangxuansang@yahoo.com

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UGent - Ghent University (Belgium)
 Barbara ClaeysBarbara.claeys@ugent.be
UR - University of Rouen (France)
 Christine RosierInternational Relations Officechristine.rosier@univ-rouen.fr
LUH - Leibniz Universität Hannover (Germany)
 Francesco DucatelliFrancesco.ducatelli@zuv.uni-hannover.de
UNIROMA - Sapienza University of Rome (Italy)
 Andrea Coreseandrea.corese@uniroma1.it
USZ - University of Szczecin (Poland)
 Zaklin Skokowska International Officezaklin.skokowska@usz.edu.pl
UP - University of Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Paivaimpakt.asia@reit.up.pt
URV - Rovira i Virgili University (Spain)
 Georgina Grau carranzaInternational Centergeorgina.grau@urv.cat
ULPGC - University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Spain)
 Sofia Siemens Barretosofia.siemens@fpct.ulpgc.es

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
SGROUP - SGroup European Universities' Network (Belgium)
 Wioletta Wegorowskawioletta.wegorowska@sgroup.be
RUA - Royal University of Agriculture (Cambodia)
 Theng Kouchthengkouch@yahoo.com
CAMPUSFRANCE - Agence Campus France (France)
 Johanna Rasplusjohanna.rasplus@campusfrance.org
CESAR - CESAR (France)
 Benjamin LegrandCesar.rouen@gmail.com
eROUENsmus - eROUENsmus (France)
 Clémence Dugordclemence_27400@hotmail.fr
IFB - Institut Français de Birmanie (France)
 
NU - Normandie Université (France)
 Mélissa Leduadministration@normandie-univ.fr
RENNES2 - University of Rennes 2 (France)
 Dr Amal Jouffre-Elamraniamal.elamrani@univ-rennes2.fr
AUTH - University of Thessaloniki (Greece)
 Sophia Fourlarisfour@frl.auth.gr
JADUNIV - Jadavpur University (India)
 Dr. Anupam GhoshDepartment of Geological Sciencesanupam.ghosh@gmail.com
ICBT - International College of Business and Technology (Sri Lanka)
 Senaratne Gayathrikagayathrika@icbtcampus.edu.lk
PDN - University of Peradeniya (Sri Lanka)
 Prof Anoma AbhayaratneDepartment of Economics and Statisticsaspa@pdn.ac.lk
FTU - Foreign Trade University (Vietnam)
 Dr Vu Thi Hienvuhienftu@gmail.com
HUEUNI - Huế University (Vietnam)
 Pr Hoang Huu Hanhhanh@hueuni.vn